Key Contacts

ian hay

Ian Hay

Managing Director

Phone: +44 (0)1664 501212
Email: i.hay@pra-world.com

ben naden

Ben Naden

Senior Chemist

Phone: +44 (0)1664 501428
Email: b.naden@pra-world.com

laura pilon

Laura Pilon

Senior Chemist

Phone: +44 (0)1664 501407
Email: l.pilon@pra-world.com

david corrigan

David Corrigan

Senior Lab Technician

Phone: +44 (0)1664 501368
Email: d.corrigan@pra-world.com

Josh Evans

Coatings Technologist

Phone: +44 (0)1664 501127
Email: j.evans@pra-world.com

olga-menukhin

Olga Menukhin

Senior Market Analyst

Phone: +44 (0)1664 501411
Email: o.menukhin@pra-world.com

dale-pollard

Dale Pollard

Business Development Manager

Phone: +44 (0)1664 501365
Email: d.pollard@pra-world.com

carl hilsdon

Carl Hilsdon

Accounts / Office Manager

Phone: +44 (0)1664 501268
Email: c.hilsdon@pra-world.com